聯繫僕人中心

目錄

執行董事

莎娜·里斯

sreece@theservantcenter,org

操作

特蕾莎·史密斯

Tsmith@theservantcenter.org

贈款

林賽·海因斯

Lines@theservantcenter.org

殘疾援助

詹妮弗·尼科爾斯

Jnichols@theservantcenter.org

快速安置

朵拉·斯佩特

Dspeight@theservantcenter.org

住房計劃

黛布拉斯托克斯

Dstokes@theservantcenter.org

美國軍團

梅根秤

Mscales@theservantcenter.org

營銷發展

莉亞·默里

lmurray@theservantcenter.org

感謝提交!